Collins Community Credit Union

Please contact one of our loan officers for our list of preferred realtors.
  • NMLS #400222

    Robin J. McEnany
    Real Estate Loan Officer

    4855 Asbury Road
    Dubuque, IA 52002

    Office: 563-582-0542
    Cell: 563-495-8849

    Fax: 319-378-3388

    Email: rmcenany@collinscu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #673657

    Teresa Jensen
    Real Estate Loan Officer/Sales Manager

    3160 Wiley Blvd SW
    Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
    NMLS #673657

    Office: 319.294.4231


    Fax: 319.654.9442

    Email: tjensen@collinscu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #400160

    Dana Goshon
    Real Estate Loan Officer

    3680 Hwy 151
    Marion, IA 52302
    NMLS #400160

    Office: 319-294-4216


    Fax: 319-447-5855

    Email: dgoshon@collinscu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #458198

    Amber Matson
    Real Estate Loan Officer

    1150 42nd Street NE
    Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
    NMLS #458198

    Office: 319-395-6464


    Fax: 319-378-3388

    Email: amatson@collinscu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #408371

    Mary Jo Beebe
    Real Estate Loan Officer

    5761 C Street SW
    Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
    NMLS # 408371

    Office: 319-743-4661
    Cell: 319-310-1840

    Fax: 319-848-3174

    Email: mbeebe@collinscu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #521189

    Sandy Goldsberry
    Real Estate Loan Officer

    226 Brandilyn Blvd, Suite C
    Cedar Falls, IA 50613
    NMLS #521189

    Office: 319-266-6775
    Fax: 319-266-6849

    Cell: 319-230-9381

    Email: sgoldsberry@collinscu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #41317

    Shelley Ingersoll
    Real Estate Loan Officer

    226 Brandilyn Blvd, Suite C
    Cedar Falls, IA 50613
    NMLS#41317

    Office: 319-266-6637
    Fax: 319-266-6849

    Cell: 319-939-2300

    Email: singersoll@collinscu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #400252

    Thomas A. Axvig
    Real Estate Loan Officer

    1150 42nd Street NE
    Cedar Rapids, IA 52410
    NMLS #400252

    Office 319-743-4677
    Fax: 319-378-3388

    Cell: 319-270-8954

    Email: taxvig@collinscu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #402071

    Don Putz
    Real Estate Loan Officer/Sales Manager

    226 Brandilyn Blvd, Suite C
    Cedar Falls, IA 50613
    NMLS# 402071

    Office: 319-266-6869
    Fax: 319-266-6849

    Cell: 319-640-0051

    Email: dputz@collinscu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #631763

    Zach Stineman
    Real Estate Loan Officer

    1755 1st Ave SE
    Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
    NMLS #631763

    Office: 319-743-1971
    Cell: 319-212-0369

    Fax: 319-378-3388

    Email: zstineman@collinscu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #840311

    Devin Madsen
    Real Estate Loan Officer

    1655 Jordan St
    North Liberty, IA 52317
    NMLS #840311

    Office: 319-626-3195
    Fax: 319-378-3388

    Cell: 319-853-1984

    Email: dmadsen@collinscu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #507514

    Janelle Nickolas
    Real Estate Loan Officer Sales Manager

    4855 Asbury Rd.
    Dubuque, IA 52002
    NMLS #507514


    Office: 563-599-1428


    Fax: 319-378-3388

    Email: jnickolas@collinscu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #929706

    Stephanie Sprague
    Real Estate Loan Officer

    4855 Asbury Rd.
    Dubuque, IA 52002
    NMLS #929706

    Office: 563-663-8666


    Fax: 319-378-3388

    Email: ssprague@collinscu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1219144

    Shelly Dixson
    Real Estate Loan Officer

    3160 Wiley Blvd SW
    Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

    Office: 319-743-1948


    Fax: 319-378-3388

    Email: sdixson@collinscu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #586714

    Sonya Wingfield
    Real Estate Loan Officer

    1054 73rd Street
    Clive, IA 50324

    Office: 515-865-6859


    Fax: 319-378-3388

    Email: swingfield@collinscu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #8509

    Jason Beard
    Real Estate Loan Officer

    1054 73rd Street
    Clive, IA 50324

    Cell: 515-771-5210


    Fax: 319-378-3388

    Email: jbeard@collinscu.org

  • NMLS #1083052

    Branden Nong
    Real Estate Loan Officer

    1054 73rd Street
    Clive, IA 50324

    Office: 515-745-8592


    Fax: 319-378-3388

    Email: bnong@collinscu.org

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
Main Office
1150 42nd St NE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
Phone 319-393-9000 | Email
NCUA Equal Housing McAfee Cloud Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
©2012 Collins Community Credit Union. All Rights Reserved.